My OP.GG is still visible after membership withdrawal

Even if you have applied for withdrawal, it may take some time for your account information to be deleted from Riot's servers. 

Once the account information is deleted from the Riot server, it will no longer be visible on OP.GG. 

Please note that deleted accounts appear as 'del#number' on other summoners' pages currently.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us