Account transfer

Please note that when you transfer the server, your old Summoner Page will not be transferred to your new Summoner Page.

And if you return to the original server after a server transfer, please be aware that your stats can be mixed with the previous stats you played and may display differently from the actual client stats.

*Your current tier will not be initialized to unranked and will revert to before moving the server. (will be updated once the tier placement realized)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us